Construction Contacts

Nine Elms on the South Bank is on course to become a major new district over the next ten years.  With so much construction activity underway, those involved in the area’s transformation (developers, Transport for London, Tideway and utility companies) are collaborating through the Nine Elms Vauxhall Partnership to lessen the impact on local residents and workers as much as possible.

Information updated: March 2017

View our Interactive Map for further exploration!

Construction Contacts Details

If you have an enquiry that is construction-related, you can contact the schemes directly via the channels listed below:

Battersea Power Station

Developer: Battersea Power Station Development Company
PR contact: Cascade PR
Tel: 0800 088 4570
Email: BuildingBattersea@cascadepr.co.uk

New London Embassy (US Embassy)

Developer: US Government
Contractor: Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd
Site contact: Liz Waters
Tel: 0808 168 2542
Email: e.waters@sir-robert-mcalpine.com

Albert Embankment

Developer: Primus London
Site contact: Alex Lever
Tel: 07791 306 079
Email: alex.lever@primus.london

Riverlight

Developer: St. James
Site contact: Bram Paton
Tel: 07900 152 185
Email: Bram.Paton@stjames.co.uk

Vista

Developer: Berkeley Group
Site contact: Jamie Street
Tel: 07917 593 071
Email: Jamie.Street@berkeleygroup.co.uk

Nine Elms Point

Developer: Barratt Homes
Tel: 0800 170 7270 (24 hours a day, seven days a week)
Email: info@hardhat.co.uk (“Nine Elms Point” in subject)

One Nine Elms

Developer: Dalian Wanda Group
PR contact: Cascade PR
Tel: 020 7871 3565 (9am-6pm)
Email: onenineelms@cascadepr.co.uk
Website: www.onenineelms.co.uk

Sky Gardens

Developer: Fraser Properties
Contractor: Mace Group
Site contact: Michelle Baker
Tel: 07876 025 379
Email: michelle.baker@macegroup.com

Merano Residences

Developer: St. James
Tel: 020 7587 2031 (8am-7pm Mon-Fri)
Email: merano@stjames.co.uk

The Corniche

Developer: St. James
Tel: 020 7587 2031 (8am-7pm Mon-Fri)
Email: thecorniche@stjames.co.uk

The Residence

Developer: Bellway Homes
Site contact: Sheamus Tierney
Tel: 020 3824 0804
Email: sheamus.tierney@bellway.co.uk

Battersea Exchange

Developer: Taylor Wimpey
PR contact: Cascade PR
Tel: 020 7871 3565 (9am-6pm)
Email: construction@cascadepr.co.uk
Website: www.taylorwimpeycentrallondon.com/en/new-developments

Atlas

Developer: Downing
Site contact: Ian Harrison
Tel: 020 7582 5353
Email: ianharrison@downing.com

New Covent Garden Market sites

Developer: Vinci St Modwen
Tel: 07767 006 599
Email: ncgm-vcuk-liaison@4projectsmail.com

Keybridge

Developer: Mount Anvil
Site contact: Mari Chisholm
Tel: 020 7776 1682
Email: mchisholm@mountanvil.com

The Dumont

Developer: St. James
Tel: 020 7587 2031 (8am-7pm Mon-Fri)
Email: dumont.london@stjames.co.uk

Palace View

Developer: Taylor Wimpey
Contractor: McAleer & Rushe
Site contact: Scott Kennedy
Tel: 028 8676 3741
Email: scott.kennedy@mcaleer-rushe.co.uk

Aykon

Developer: DAMAC Properties
Tel (DAMAC UK call-centre): 020 3514 4238

Urbanest

Developer: Urbanest
Contractor: Balfour Beatty
Site contact: Dave Isichei
Tel: 020 3810 2360
Email: disichei@balfourbeatty.co.uk

Spring Mews

Developer: CLS Holdings
Site contact: Susanne Whelan
Tel: 020 7582 7766
Email: swhelan@clsholdings.com

Embassy Gardens (Phase 2)

Developer: Ballymore Group
Tel: 020 7062 1360

Thames Tideway Tunnel

Developer: Tideway
Tel: 08000 30 80 80 (24 hours a day, seven days a week)
Email: info@tideway.london